4. Conference Organizers


Chair of Conference:

Dr. Kua WONGBOONSIN, Sasin School of Management of Chulalongkorn University 
President of ACFEA (2019-2021)

Conference Advisory Committee (alphabet order):

Dr. Mohamed ABDEL-GHANY, Professor Emeritus of Consumer Sciences at University of Alabama, USA. 
Dr. Gong-Soog HONG, Professor and Head of Human Development and Family Studies Department, Iowa State University, USA. 
Dr. Jr-Tsung HUANG, Distinguished Professor of Public Finance at National Chengchi University, Taiwan. Associate Editor of Singapore Economics Review and Journal of Financial Counseling and Planning. Deputy Chair of Advisory Board of ACFEA. 
Dr. An-Pang KAO, President of Kainan University and Professor of Economics at National Chengchi University, Taiwan. 
Dr. Haifeng LI, Professor of East Asian Economic Studies at Yamaguchi University, Japan.
Dr. Lakshmi MALROUTU, Professor of Family and Consumer Sciences and the Interim Assistant Vice President, Academic Enrollment and Resource Planning at California State University at Sacramento, USA.
Dr. Laily PAIM, Dean of Faculty of Human Ecology at Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia.
Dr. Che-Cheong POON, Associate Professor of Economics and Finance at Hong Kong Shue Yan University, China.
Dr. Zhenpeng TANG, Dean of School of Economics and Management at Fuzhou University, China.
Dr. Richard WIDDOWS, Professor Emeritus and Former Head of Consumer Sciences and Retailing at Purdue University, USA.
Dr. Jing Jian XIAO, Professor of Consumer Economics at University of Rhode Island, USA, Editor of Journal of Financial Counseling and Planning, and Former Editor of Journal of Family and Economic Issues. Chair of Advisory Board of ACFEA.
Dr. Jung Sung YEO, Dean of College of Human Ecology, Seoul National University, South Korea. 
Program Co-Chairs
Dr. Ravi ARON, Johns Hopkins University, USA.

Dr. Jr-Tsung HUANG, National Chengchi University, Taiwan.
Dr. Patcharawalai WONGBOONSIN, Ph.D. Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.

Organizing Committee

Dr. Pattanaporn CHATJUTHAMARD, Sasin School of Management, Thailand.

Dr. Sirisak CHUEYKAMHANG, Sasin School of Management, Thailand.

Dr. Patcharawalai WONGBOONSIN, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.

Dr. Piman LIMPAPHAYOM, Portland State University, USA.
Proceedings Editor

Dr. Christine W. LAI, Distinguished Professor of Graduate Institute of Management, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.
Conference Communication:
1. For more detailed information regarding call for papers, posters, panels, submission, registration, invoice of payment, members of organizing committee, etc., please contact the ACFEA secretary,Ms. Patty MIAO, at asiancfea@gmail.com.
2. For inquiries about the conference venue, program or accommodations, please contact the conference secretary, Ms. Nanthapak PINYO at 2020sasinacfea@sasin.edu.